Moving On

Despite the fact that I still haven’t gotten much figured out, I decided I’d write something. Life has a funny way of not going the way you planned. And that’s totally okay. You just have to find ways to deal with all the options. I’m juggling a lot right now, but that’s all a part of life and growing up. And hey, it’s not going to get any easier.

I started this blog with the intention of bringing people up by telling them the positive side to the negative events in my life. However, I don’t feel that I should have to explain every story I go through. I feel like that would just be complaining, and rather boring. So I apologize if my posts are rather dull story-wise, but that’s just the way I want it.

On another note, along with the YouTube channel, I’m thinking about starting a Instagram writing page. Sort of like my blog, but more personal little quotes and things like that. If you’re interested, I’d love to hear feedback! It’ll be much easier to keep up than a YouTube channel, and that way you guys can get a taste of my personal life. Let me know what you think, and see you next time.

2 thoughts on “Moving On

  1. Oh my young Julie. I would LOVE to see a quote page. I’m not sure what an Instagram is so I asked my hospice nurse and she told me it was a photo app. I have a tracfone touch phone so I am willing to get one for you! I need my grandchildren to help though LOL
    love you
    Ronda

    Like

Leave a Reply

