I Can Do This 

If you have a dream, an aspiration, a goal, what’s stopping you? Don’t ever give up for something your heart is yearning for. I know that sounds a bit cliche, but I’m serious. If you don’t put in the work, you’re never going to get anywhere. 

So put down your phone, the TV remote, get out of bed. Do things that inspire you and make you feel something inside. Create the life you want. It is yours, after all. An empty canvas for you to do anything with. An empty book and you hold the pen. 

If you’re scared of failure, if you’re scared of the process or pain, do it anyway. Push through to reach your goal. Fight for what you want, always. I know you’ll achieve great things, and here’s to a new year. ❤ 

4 thoughts on “I Can Do This 

  1. Heyyy!! :3 I saw ur promo at a restaurant my parents dragged me 2 xD LOL but I’m glad they did becuz I really like ur blog (: I’m in a dark place cuz no1 at my skewl likes me and they think I’m weird but then again u know what they say “welcome 2 my twisted mind” /.\ I love that quote xD but I really like where ur going with this I think ur blog might give me courage to start posting my Phan stories on tumblr. I just need 2 b me I guess lol xD anyway can’t wait 2 see more

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re so right, my sweet. There’s a lot of things you can do… but one thing you can’t do.. is beat death. I know we all want to stay alive forever but sadly that’s not possible. When you’re gods angel you’ll be able to live forever but not as a humanoid. You have a LONG life ahead of you princess so LIVE. I’ve been living my life but now god is saying “ok Ronda you’ve been on this earth so long enough!! Get back up here!!” You can’t change gods plan. I love earth but earth can’t always keep everyone here. I love you so much my sweet. KEEP LIVING!
    Love your soaring angel
    Ronda

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

